your expert for cables and wires

The perfect solution for every requirement with fast delivery

50 years elmat

Since the founding of our company in 1972, we are
celebrating our 50th anniversary on October 1st, 2022

For every need the right solution

Elmat_360x175_Titanex.jpg

Titanex

We've been waiting for this cable for a long time! Why? Because it is finally the ONE for all application criteria: even under extreme conditions, the cable meets even the highest requirements.

Elmat_360x175_0250.jpg

Network technology Fairline

We have a new term for state-of-the-art data and network technology: Fairline. Use the benefits and possibilities of this powerful modular system that meets the highest demands in modern network technology.

0360x0175_teaserbilder_startseite_kabel-leitungen.jpg

Cables and wires

Competence in cables and wires is no coincidence – quality and performance have to be in balance: elmat offers you a product range that is up to every demand. Flexible solutions in every respect.

Together with us, you can meet any requirement

Whenever. Wherever. Perfect connections are our profession. Wherever electricity starts to flow and life keeps moving, elmat has been supplying the right solutions for decades –  as one of the leading medium-sized sales companies for cables and wires, special cables, cable accessories. But also a competent and efficient partner when it comes to services in the field of data and network technology.

Regardless of our growth we always keep in mind how everything started at elmat: as a small family company. Since then, we have been aware of how important good connections are. Especially those to our customers. Because we consciously take the business on a personal level, you as our customer are our top priority. This is evident every day in the individual advice and support, in direct exchange and contact. Combined with state-of-the-art logistics services and innovative storage and data technology, this is our common success story.

Of course, this also includes the products from our company: a high-quality and wide range that of every specification and for every requirement. Let's take the proven brands/branded products Titanex, Fairline, Solarline and Satline, for example – top products that you will find exclusively in the elmat product range.

Copper settlement rate FIX – elmat
State: 17.08.2022
CU (LME) 802,55 €
Contact us

Contact us

Are you interested in our products or services?
Our staff look forward to answer your questions.

Our catalog is available

Our catalog is available

Discover our diverse range and learn more about the properties and areas of application of our products.

Visit our store

Looking for the right cable? In our online shop you will find the right solution for every requirement. Register for an exclusive customer account and get an overview of our high-quality range with over 6,000 items.

Our bestsellers

H07 RN-F 3G1,5 TITANEX
FAIRLINE 4PSC23 Datenkabel
SZB IT 19" Standschrank

Our Brands

elmat_fairline.jpg
elmat_satline.jpg
elmat_solarline.jpg
elmat_titanex.jpg
elmat_titanex-premium.jpg

Unsere neue 1300MHz Datenleitung, ab sofort verfügbar.

e-fairline Datenleitung   S/FTP AWG23 1300MHz CPR-Cca

Ihr Spezialist für Kabel und Leitungen

Für jeden Anspruch die richtige Lösung bei schneller Lieferung

50 Jahre elmat

Am 01.Oktober 2022 feiern wir unser

50 jähriges Bestehen

Kupferkurs elmat FIX ab 17:00 Uhr 28.09.2022  788,82€      Kupferkurs elmat FIX ab 17:00 Uhr 29.09.2022  807,75€

  +++ 

Für jeden Bedarf die richtige Lösung

Elmat_360x175_Titanex.jpg

Titanex

Auf dieses Kabel haben wir lange gewartet! Denn es ist endlich das EINE für alle Anwendungskriterien: auch unter extremen Bedingungen erfüllt das Kabel höchste Anforderungen.

Elmat_360x175_0250.jpg

Netzwerktechnik Fairline

Hochmoderne Daten- und Netzwerktechnik hat bei uns einen Namen: Fairline. Nutzen Sie die Stärken und Möglichkeiten eines Baukastensystems, das die höchsten Ansprüchen in der modernen Netzwerktechnik erfüllt.

Elmat_360x175_0109.jpg

Kabel und Leitungen

Kompetenz in Kabeln und Leitungen kommt nicht von ungefähr – Qualität und Leistung müssen stimmen: elmat bietet Ihnen eine Produktpalette, die jeder Anforderung gewachsen ist. Flexible Lösungen, in jeder Hinsicht.

Von wegen lange Leitung

Gemeinsam mit uns sind Sie jeden Ansprüchen gewachsen

Wann auch immer. Wo auch immer. Perfekte Verbindungen sind unser Metier. Überall, wo Strom ins Fließen kommt und das Leben in Bewegung, liefert elmat seit Jahrzehnten die passenden Lösungen – als eines der führenden mittelständischen Vertriebsunternehmen für Kabel und Leitungen, Spezialkabel, Kabelzubehör sowie auch kompetent und leistungsstark, wenn es um Dienstleistungen im Bereich der Daten- und Netzwerktechnik geht. 

Gut ist, dass wir stets im Hinterkopf behalten, wie bei elmat alles begann - als überschaubarer Familienbetrieb. Seitdem wissen wir, wie wichtig gute Verbindungen sind. Vor allem die zu unseren Kunden. Weil wir das Geschäft ganz bewusst persönlich nehmen, sind Sie es, der für uns obenan steht. Das zeigt sich jeden Tag aufs Neue in der individuellen Beratung und Betreuung, im direkten Austausch und Kontakt. Verbunden mit hochmodernen Logistik-Leistungen und innovativer Lager- und Datentechnik wird daraus unsere gemeinsame Erfolgsgeschichte. 

Zu der selbstverständlich auch die Produkte unseres Hauses gehören: Ein hochwertiges und breites Sortiment, das jedem Anspruch, jeder Anforderung gerecht wird. Nehmen wir zum Beispiel die bewährten Brands/Markenprodukte Titanex, Titanex-Premium, Fairline, Solarline und Satline – Spitzenerzeugnisse, die Sie allein und exklusiv im Produktangebot von elmat finden.

Kupfer Abrechnungskurs FIX ab 17:00 Uhr elmat
Stand: 29.09.2022
CU(LME) 807,75 €
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte oder Dienstleistungen? Unsere Ansprechpartner freuen sich auf Ihre Fragen.

Unser neuer Katalog ist da

Unser neuer Katalog ist da

Entdecken Sie unser vielfältiges Sortiment und erfahren Sie mehr über die Eigenschaften und Anwendungsbereiche unserer Produkte.

Besuchen Sie unseren Shop

Auf der Suche nach dem passenden Kabel? In unserem Online-Shop finden Sie für jeden Anspruch die passende Lösung. Registrieren Sie sich für ein exklusives Kundenkonto und verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unser hochwertiges Sortimen mit über 6.000 Artikeln.

Unsere Bestseller im Shop

H07 RN-F 3G1,5 TITANEX
FAIRLINE 4PSC23 Datenkabel
SZB IT 19" Standschrank

Unsere Marken